Give $150 and Receive a $50 Amazon Gift Card. Promo Code: REFERZZAK. Learn More >

ZZAK Mattress Reviews

reviews

4.9 STARS

Certified Facebook Reviews from real ZZAK SLEEP Customers

    5 star review  Amazing sleep and great prices. Won't go back to another mattress

    thumb Turk Scatliff
    8/22/2017

    5 star review  J'adore mon matelas Zzak ! Je le recommande ! Le service est impeccable,les garanties super et c'est un produit d'ici !

    thumb Nancy Bordeleau
    8/09/2017

    5 star review  Got my mattress today , well packed and on time as promised.

    thumb Pardhu Madarapu
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  My new favorite mattress! Bought two for my lakehouse. Transportation couldn't have been any easier. Quick delivery. �

    thumb Alexis Sparling
    8/08/2017

    5 star review  Awesome mattress ! I recommend it to everyone !

    thumb Antonia Aubert Surprenant
    11/14/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Irwin Joineau
    11/03/2017

    5 star review  Super matelas ! très confortable ! Au-dessus de mes attentes ! 🙂

    thumb Aracely Espinoza
    5/29/2017

    1 star review  

    thumb Gord Garbutt
    6/08/2017

    5 star review  I took a chance on ZZAK Sleep and soo happy that I did! Loving my new King sized mattress! 😍

    thumb Kelsey Delsie
    9/10/2017

    5 star review  My brother recently purchased a ZZAK mattresses. While he was away last week I tried sleeping in his bed and oh my goodness - I had no back pain in the morning like I normally do with my bed. That being said I'm going to buy oneeee! � Can't wait!

    thumb Kelsey Lane
    8/05/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Cathy-Ann Gagnon
    5/29/2017

    5 star review  Super comfortable! Thank you for delivering it as fast as you said you would!

    thumb Luc Roche
    8/05/2017

    5 star review  It was so easy to order a ZZAK mattress and get it to our cottage at the lake! We had it delivered to Winnipeg, it came perfectly rolled up in a box, then we drove it two hours to the lake. It fit easily into our trunk of our car. Once there we loaded it into our boat to take to the island where we had to cart it up about 30 stairs to our cabin. Got it to the bedroom we wanted it for, unrolled it and 24 hours later had the best sleep in our lives. So easy! No way we could have done that with a king mattress. Thinking of buying another one for our home in the city. I highly recommend this company and their product. Shawnee and Mike

    thumb Shawnee Scatliff
    11/14/2017

    5 star review  Matelas parfait et confortable comme jamais! Nous sommes sous le charme de ZZAK Sleep!

    thumb Lucie-Rose Lévesque
    8/08/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Alex Yehus Tremblay
    10/10/2017

    5 star review  Ça fait une semaine qu'on dort sur notre matelas ZZAK... Pus capable de se lever ! Sérieusement, franchement confo. Enfin un matelas qui s'adapte au corps tout en restant ferme. Bon prix et excellente qualité... Un solide produit montréalais !

    thumb Maxime Corbin
    9/22/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Julien R. Dion
    9/06/2017

    5 star review  J'ai communiqué avec Jérôme Rossman et j'ai eu un service exceptionnelle!!! J'ai commandé le matelas sur internet et quelques heures plus tard je recevait par courriel une confirmation de Ups pour confirmer ma livraison �� Merci beaucoup je vais vous référer à 800%

    thumb Marie-Christine Leveillee
    9/12/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Graham Guertin-Santerre
    5/29/2017

    5 star review  En arrivant, j'ai été très bien accueilli, et j'ai essayé le matelas WOW j'ai acheté tout de suite!

    thumb Annick Latour
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  Ok, attention !! Meilleure expérience client depuis longtemps ! Un exemple à suivre en termes de commerce en ligne et de service à la clientèle. Talia, avec son efficacité que je qualifie de « nucléaire », m’a fait sentir comme si j’étais leur seul au monde avec mes demandes interminables. Et que dire du produit, non seulement confortable, mais livré directement à la maison dans une boîte. Alléluia ! Organisation montréalaise, produit fabriqué à Montréal ! Bravo aux propriétaires qui ont su transmettre ces valeurs et cette culture à l’organisation. ps: Nop, je ne fais pas partie du cercle d’amis des propriétaires, je suis seulement un client totalement satisfait !

    thumb Jonathan Chap
    11/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Lin Blackburn
    11/06/2017

    5 star review  L’expérience est vraiment cool (la boite, le matelas, de meilleur nuits etc). Ca fait du bien d’enfin bien dormir.

    thumb Mathieu Beaudriault
    5/29/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kenzo Laituce Bacon Tomato
    9/09/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Marjolaine Chartrand
    5/17/2017

    5 star review  Je suis super satisfaite de mon matelas, il est vraiment confortable! Je ne veux plus me lever le matin car je suis trop bien dans mon lit!! Juste la bonne fermeté! Le personnel est vraiment sympathique et répondent rapidement aux questions. Je vous le recommande!! 🙂

    thumb Andréanne Talbot
    10/05/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Mia Desrosiers
    9/12/2017

    5 star review  J'adore et je le recommande vivement.

    thumb Max Azoulay
    6/08/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Totor Franco
    11/03/2017

    5 star review  I have always loved foam mattresses. Zzak is one of the best I have ever purchased. I recently found out they are also made in Montreal! Love it! 🙂

    thumb Talia Scatliff
    7/31/2017